Our Staff

Mrs Seabright
Mrs Griffin
Miss Varley
Miss Corry
Mrs Lynch
Mr Hilton
Miss Yasmin
Mr Clarke
Miss Thompson
Mrs Hipkin
Mrs Giles
Miss Horrocks
Mrs Matthews
Mrs Varley
Miss Ali
Miss Nolan
Miss Mahmood
Mrs Khan (Mat Leave)
Miss Powers
Mrs Wagstaff (Mat Leave)
Miss Bradley
Mrs Yasar

Year 6	Mrs Heywood
	Miss Akhtar
	Mr Hamill
Subject Leader	Mr Unsworth
Release	
Music Specialist	Mrs Wainwright (Mat Leave)
Computing Specialist	Mrs Rashid
Dance Specialist	Miss Ellie
Teaching Assistants	
Year 3	Mrs White
	Miss S Begum
	Miss Iram (Mat Leave)
	Miss Rehana
	Miss Alina
	Miss Alima
	Mrs Mitchell (Mat Leave)
Year 4	Mrs Mellor
	Mrs Cookson
	Miss Ullah
Year 5	Miss Safina
	Miss Shena
	Miss Fozia
Year 6	Miss Rahat
	Mrs Khan
	Mrs Stockton
	Miss Miah
	Mrs Beeley
Kitchen Staff	Mrs Everit
	Mrs Lord
	Mrs Mills
	Mrs Renshaw

	_ '
lunchtime	Supervisors
Lancincinc	Juper vijor s

Mrs Kosar
Mrs Kousar
Mrs N Akhtar
Mrs Khokar
Mrs Balqis
Mrs Mehmood
Mrs P Akhtar
Mrs S Begum
Mrs R Mushtaq
Mrs Qamar Nisa